Getting Started with Autopilot in Spanish [video]

Hi folks!

In this cycle I’m working with the Ubuntu QA and yesterday I had a nice talk with Nicolas (balloons) about autopilot , so I’m getting started to work with Autopilot and I had the idea to do something about autopilot in Spanish (there is not documentation about it in Spanish now), and is there something more great than a video? I guess not 🙂

So I took the chance and I have made a short video about «Getting Started with Autopilot», it is not nothing big, but I think it might be help to some Spanish contributors. 😀

I have noticed that in the planet doesn’t appear the video preview, so I let the direct link here: http://youtu.be/jRER_Uj7h_I

I let some references to Autopilot and its documentation:

Publicado el 01/05/2013 en planet-es, planet-ubuntu. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 1 comentario.

Deja un comentario